Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cochesaurus Playground
27 février 2009

Spanish music drawing

Hey!
Fortunately I've survived after one month and a half in my new job. It's not easy you know, there is a woman in my department that thinks (and also my boss has assigned her), she is my boss or something, so she gives me a lot of work, a lot of boring and useless work, but so far I'm stand.

Let's talk about another things...

So far in 2008, I promised to a friend that I'll give him a nice Spanish music compilation DVD and finally some days ago I purchased some empty DVDs and then I added some of my favorite Spanish music, starring some of the most talented Spanish singers from all time: Victor Manuel, Joan Manuel Serrat, Miguel Rios, Joaquin Sabina and Ana Belen.

To add a nice detail I made a drawing and put it in the DVD cover, check it out: (below is the original DVD cover that I took for inspiration)

Spanish Music

517WTRHR8HL

(Notice that I miscalculated the width of the front cover :( so there is a empty vertical space there)

Finally although my drawing is just a "copy" of the original, I had a lot of fun drawing it and also I did it pretty quickly, so I think I'm in good shape with my limited drawing skills :)

* I think this weekend I'll post my first tutorial from 2009, so stay tuned!!

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité